I’m a Bookmoocher!

Posted on October 9, 2006. Filed under: books, Books & Magazines, free, Web2.0 |

bookmooch_logo.gif
So, I’m going back on what I said in my last post. I actually do have a few books that I could part with…especially if it means I get some new (to me) books. Basically, that’s what Bookmooch is all about: I list books I’m willing to give away and I make a wishlist of books I’d like to get. BookMooch is a community for exchanging used books. And, so far, it seems to be working. I have received and given away several books without a hitch. How cool is that?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

