Crazy Egg is Crazy Cool

Posted on March 24, 2006. Filed under: general, Web2.0 |

The very cool folks at Crazy Egg saw my post on this quiet little blog and invited me to try out their beta. First off, let me say the set up is super simple and response is quick. I just set it up on my company’s site (www.globalcache.com) this morning so I don’t have too much feedback yet, but I’m liking what I’m seeing. I very briefly showed the big boss man (our CEO) how it works and he was impressed enough to ask for a demo at our next company meeting on Wednesday. I love when the hype measures up to the product. Having been through the last “bubble,” I take pleasure in recognizing a technology/service that might actually move beyond buzzwords and into a viable business model.

Thanks, Crazy Egg.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

