I want Crazy Egg

Posted on March 22, 2006. Filed under: general, web design, Web2.0 |

crazy egg

I am dying to try out Crazy Egg. Of all the Web 2.0 over-hyped betas getting ready to launch, this is one I’m eagerly awaiting. I think Crazy Egg will be an incredibly valuable tool…especially for fairly lazy marketing and design folk like myself. Web logs are great and all, but I would love a visual tool to detail clicks, etc.

For more information on Crazy Egg, read the TechCrunch review and Read Pete Cashmore’s write up.

On a similar, but more basic front, I’ve just started testing Mapsurface which a little snapshot tracking widget that might be pretty handy also. Check out Andy Budd’s review for more info.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “I want Crazy Egg”

RSS Feed for From Old School to New School Comments RSS Feed

You got Crazy Egg!, Just email me at info at crazyegg.com and I’ll set you up with an test account.

Crazyegg looks cool. Similar service is clickdensity (www.clickdensity.com) which offers free trial.

Hello,

I just wanted to let you know that as well as the 30 day free trial, which is limited to one web page and 5,000 clicks, we now also provide a ‘Starter’ package which can be used on an unlimited number of pages and has a 10,000 click limit. This package costs just £2.50 (less than $5) a month.

I hope that you’ll try clickdensity and that it proves to be useful to you. Please let us know how you get on – we would be most hear about any features that you would like added to clickdensity. We do have a long list of features that will be added, but we are always on the look out for fresh ideas.

Many thanks,

Jonathan Stoneman.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

